Avoinna arkisin klo 9.00 – 17.00

Poikkeusaukioloajat:

Poikkeusaukioloajat:
14.4.2022 klo 9.00 - 15.00
23.6.2022 klo 9.00 - 15.00
23.12.2022 klo 9.00 - 15.00
31.12.2022 klo 9.00 - 15.00
Pyhäpäivinä olemme suljettu


AQVA Finland Oy
Haukilahdenkatu 4, 00550 Helsinki
3. krs, sisäänkäynti kadun puolelta, Hauki 4

Puh. 010 321 5080
julkiset@aqva.fi
Y-tunnus: 2351337-8

 

Myynti

Sanna Torkkeli

Myyntipäällikkö

010 207 0507

sanna.torkkeli@aqva.fi

Juha Aalto

Toimitusjohtaja

juha@aqva.fi

Logistiikka/asiakaspalvelu

Johanna Åström

Logistiikka

Henni Ellonen

Logistiikka

Michael Roos

Asiakaspalvelu

myynti@aqva.fi

Markus Ahvonen

Asiakaspalvelu

myynti@aqva.fi

Sina Boman

Toimistopäällikkö

sina.boman@aqva.fi

Huolto

Sergei Jegorov

Huolto

huolto@aqva.fi

Kai Luoma

Huolto

huolto@aqva.fi

Sami Riski

Huolto

huolto@aqva.fi

Markkinointi

Nella Vuoksio

Markkinointipäällikkö

nella.vuoksio@aqva.fi

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Youtube